Full-time faculty

Basma Bekdache Assistant Professor of Teaching in Finance b.bekdache@wayne.edu
Boysie Billings Professor of Accounting aa4816@wayne.edu
Abhijit Biswas Chair, Department of Marketing
Kmart Endowed Chair and Professor of Marketing
WSU Board of Governors Distinguished Faculty Fellow
a.biswas@wayne.edu
Heidi Bulich Associate Professor of Teaching in Accounting hbulich@wayne.edu
Timothy Butler Associate Professor of Global Supply Chain Management timothy.butler@wayne.edu
Sung Gon Chung Associate Professor of Accounting fq8651@wayne.edu
Toyin Clottey Professor of Global Supply Chain Management hp9434@wayne.edu
Catherine Cuckovich Assistant Professor of Teaching in Marketing ft7675@wayne.edu
Ranjan D'Mello Professor of Finance rdmello@wayne.edu
Mai Datta Professor of Finance mdatta@wayne.edu
Alexander Davidson Assistant Professor of Marketing alexdavidson@wayne.edu
Cassandra Davis Assistant Professor of Marketing gm5288@wayne.edu
Sujay Dutta Professor of Marketing sujaydutta@wayne.edu
Azy Eftekhari Assistant Professor of Teaching in Accounting
"BA1500" Business Tools and Applications Course Coordinator
aeftekhari@wayne.edu / hg0247@wayne.edu
Frank Goeddeke Assistant Professor of Teaching in Management av1331@wayne.edu
Deborah Habel Associate Professor of Teaching, Accounting dlhabel@wayne.edu
John Heinrichs Associate Professor of Technology, Information Systems and Analytics ai2824@wayne.edu
Christine Jackson Chair, Department of Management
Professor of Management
fy5917@wayne.edu
Nusrat Jahan Assistant Professor of Accounting hj5953@wayne.edu
Anand Jha Chair, Department of Finance
Professor of Finance
anand.jha@wayne.edu
Deborah Jones Associate Professor of Teaching in Accounting
Accounting Lab Manager
aa4946@wayne.edu
Rhoda Joseph Chair of Technology, Information Systems and Analytics rhoda.joseph@wayne.edu
Scott Julian Professor of Management dv4761@wayne.edu
Kevin Ketels Associate Professor of Teaching in Global Supply Chain Management
Director, Entrepreneurship and Innovation Programs
krk@wayne.edu
Virginia Kleist Dean, Mike Ilitch School of Business
Professor of Technology, Information Systems and Analytics
virginia.kleist@wayne.edu
Manoj Kulchania Professor of Finance manoj.kulchania@wayne.edu
Sungjoung Kwon Assistant Professor of Finance skwon@wayne.edu
Cheol Lee Chair, Department of Accounting
Professor of Accounting
cheol@wayne.edu
Jaegul Lee Associate Professor of Management jaegul.lee@wayne.edu
Ariel Levi Assistant Professor of Teaching in Management a.levi@wayne.edu
Xing Liu Assistant Professor of Management xingliu@wayne.edu
Marick Masters Professor of Management marickm@wayne.edu
Elizabeth McQuillen Associate Professor of Teaching in Technology, Information Systems and Analytics Elizabeth.McQuillen@wayne.edu
Santanu Mitra Professor of Accounting smitra@wayne.edu
Ahmed Mohamadean Assistant Professor of Teaching in Technology, Information Systems and Analytics hn0916@wayne.edu
Mbodja Mougoue Professor of Finance
Ph.D. Coordinator in Finance
ad4906@wayne.edu
Prabhjot Mukandwal Assistant Professor of Global Supply Chain Management prabsm@wayne.edu
Sheri Perelli Associate Professor of Teaching in Management sheri_perelli@wayne.edu
Jeremy Peters Assistant Professor, Music Business jeremy.peters@wayne.edu
Matt Piszczek Associate Professor of Management gl3558@wayne.edu
Ajay Ponnapalli Assistant Professor of Management ajay.ponnapalli@wayne.edu
Tamme Quinn-Grzebyk Assistant Professor of Teaching in Management tammequinn@wayne.edu
Aharon Arik Ragowsky Associate Professor of Technology, Information Systems and Analytics aragowsky@wayne.edu
Jeff Rightmer Assistant Professor of Teaching in Global Supply Chain Management gs9974@wayne.edu
Ajit Sharma Assistant Professor of Technology, Information Systems and Analytics gm5546@wayne.edu
Gary Shields Associate Professor of Teaching in Management gary.shields@wayne.edu
Lori Sisk Assistant Professor of Teaching in Global Supply Chain Management ap4585@wayne.edu
Toni Somers Associate Dean
Professor of Technology, Information Systems and Analytics
toni_somers@wayne.edu
Myles Stern Associate Professor of Accounting ac8360@wayne.edu
Jeff Stoltman Associate Professor of Marketing jeffstoltman@wayne.edu
Cuyler Strong Assistant Professor of Finance cuyler.strong@wayne.edu
Jing Sun Assistant Professor of Management jing@wayne.edu
Scott Tainsky Professor of Management
Director of Sport and Entertainment Management
tainsky@wayne.edu
Andrea Tangari Professor of Marketing andrea.tangari@wayne.edu
John Taylor Associate Professor of Global Supply Chain Management taylorjohn@wayne.edu
Amanuel Tekleab Professor of Management atekleab@wayne.edu
Francesca Toscano Assistant Professor of Finance toscanof@wayne.edu
William Volz Distinguished Service Professor of Business Law and Ethics ab9241@wayne.edu
Daniel Weimer Associate Professor of Teaching in Accounting ay6233@wayne.edu
Chao Wu Assistant Professor of Global Supply Chain Management Chao-Wu@wayne.edu
Attila Yaprak Professor of Marketing and International Business
Director, Doctoral Programs
aa4506@wayne.edu
Hakan Yildiz Chair, Department of Global Supply Chain Management
Associate Professor of Global Supply Chain Management
hakan@wayne.edu
Yuxin Zhang Assistant Professor of Technology, Information Systems and Analytics yuxin_zhang@wayne.edu
Carrie Zhang Assistant Professor of Management hm5183@wayne.edu; carriezhang@wayne.edu