Directory

Name Title Email/Phone
Alhaddi, Hanan Part-Time Faculty in Management ak7291@wayne.edu
Banerjee, Somak Ph.D. student, marketing fk4418@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Bekdache, Basma Lecturer of Finance b.bekdache@wayne.edu
313-577-0897
Billings, B. Anthony Professor of Accounting aa4816@wayne.edu
313-577-4214
Biswas, Abhijit Kmart Endowed Chair and Professor of Marketing; Ph.D. Program Advisor a.biswas@wayne.edu
313-577-1499
Bonk, Heather Support for Development, Admin Services, and Marketing and Communications hbonk@wayne.edu
313-993-1385
Boulahanis, John Part-Time Faculty in Global Supply Chain Management john.boulahanis@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Burkman, Monique Administrative Assistant ab7356@wayne.edu
313-577-6028
Butler, Timothy W. Associate Professor of Global Supply Chain Management timothy.butler@wayne.edu
313-577-9810
Buus, Laura Part-Time Faculty in Accounting ae3137@wayne.edu
Caladiao, Raymond Systems Administrator ray@wayne.edu
313-577-0293
Carpenter, Timothy Part-Time Faculty in Global Supply Chain Management am9254@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Childs, Ferna Executive Secretary and Assistant to the Dean eb9411@wayne.edu
313-577-4501
Chung, Sung Gon Assistant Professor of Accounting fq8651@wayne.edu
313-577-4528
Clark, Detonya Administrative Assistant au3379@wayne.edu
313-577-4511
Cleary, James Part-Time Faculty in Marketing bb0412@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Conway, Amber Co-Director, Mike Ilitch School of Business Corporate Mentor Program ck8173@wayne.edu
313-577-0326
Cuckovich, Catherine Condit Adcraft/Simons - Michelson Advertising Program Director in Marketing ft7675@wayne.edu
313-577-6040
Cunningham, Jennifer Assistant Director, Career Planning and Placement Office ft5874@wayne.edu
313-577-4781
D'Mello, Ranjan Professor of Finance rdmello@wayne.edu
313-577-7828
Datta, Sudip T. Norris Hitchman Endowed Chair; Professor of Finance Chair, Department of Finance sdatta@wayne.edu
313-577-0408
DeCampos, Hugo Assistant Professor of Global Supply Chain Management fj8752@wayne.edu
313-577-4466
DePetro, Alexander Part-Time Faculty in Information Systems Management dralexander@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Doan, Trang Nguyen Thuy Ph.D. student, finance trang.doan@wayne.edu
313-702-3335
Doman, Dana Alumni and Donor Relations Officer dana.gingrich@wayne.edu
313-577-6273
Donaldson, Ursula Special Events Coordinator udonaldson@wayne.edu
313-577-5961
Duminski, Anthony Part-Time Faculty in Information Systems Management aw3235@wayne.edu
Dutta, Sujay Associate Professor of Marketing sujaydutta@wayne.edu
313-577-4496
Ellison, April Associate Director of Development april.ellison@wayne.edu
313-577-9208
Evans, Selvana Academic Advisor fl9129@wayne.edu
313-577-4510
Farver, Carol Part-Time Faculty in Information Systems Management ff5766@wayne.edu
Fayz, Michael Part-Time Faculty in Accounting ds0621@wayne.edu
Fisher, Randall Part-Time Faculty in Finance ge0934@wayne.edu
Forsythe, Robert Dean Professor of Finance robert.forsythe@wayne.edu
313-577-4501
Fuller, Mildred Human Resources Consultant dy0898@wayne.edu
313-577-8541
Garrett-Owens, Sabrina Part-Time Faculty in Management ag7424@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Gibbs, Jerome Part-Time Faculty in Management fe8304@wayne.edu
Gould, Eric Part-Time Faculty in Accounting cw2657@wayne.edu
Greer, Bertie Associate Professor of Global Supply Chain Management cp7326@wayne.edu
313-577-4513
Greiner, Michael Ph.D. student, management ak7954@wayne.edu
Habel, Deborah Lecturer of Accounting fe4354@wayne.edu
313-577-5659
Hammoud, Ali Part-Time Faculty in Finance au9682@wayne.edu
313-577-4513
Hayden, Candace Part-Time Faculty in Information Systems Management gf7336@wayne.edu
Heinrichs, John Associate Professor of Information Systems Management ai2824@wayne.edu
313-577-4542
Holmes, Terry Part-Time Faculty in Accounting gd7953@wayne.edu
Hood, Susan Part-Time Faculty in Marketing susana@wayne.edu
313-577-3021
Houghton, Marina Executive in Residence marina.houghton@wayne.edu
313-577-6032
Houston, Tracy Talent Management Coordinator fx9163@wayne.edu
313-577-8559
Huff, David Part-Time Faculty in Global Supply Chain Management af8564@wayne.edu
313-577-1478
Irby, Thaddaeus Part-Time Faculty in Management an9984@wayne.edu
Iskandar-Datta , Mai Professor of Finance Entrepreneurship and Innovation Faculty Fellow Board of Visitors Fellow Dean's Research Chair mdatta@wayne.edu
313-577-9509
Jackson, Christine Chair, Department of Management and Information Systems Professor of Management fy5917@wayne.edu
313-577-6275
Jessen, Jay Academic Advisor jay.jessen@wayne.edu
313-577-4510
Jha, Anand Associate Professor of Finance anand.jha@wayne.edu
313-577-4539
Johnson, Aaron Ph.D. student, marketing fk1163@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Jones, Deborah Senior Lecturer of Accounting aa4946@wayne.edu
313-577-4455
Jones, Kiantee Director, Graduate Programs Office krupert@wayne.edu
313-577-4511
Julian, Scott Associate Professor of Management dv4761@wayne.edu
313-577-4494
Kassa, Abere Ph.D. student, management akassa@wayne.edu
313-878-2311
Ketels, Kevin Part-Time Faculty in Marketing krk@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Kim, Chaehyun Ph.D. student, finance chkim@wayne.edu
313-577- 4406
Knott, Cedric Part-Time Faculty in Accounting fy8431@wayne.edu
Koksal, Bugra Ph.D. student, marketing fc6909@wayne.edu
313-577-4406
Kravetz, Emily Co-Director, Mike Ilitch School of Business Corporate Mentor Program ff4322@wayne.edu
Kulchania, Manoj Assistant Professor of Finance manoj.kulchania@wayne.edu
313-577-7837
Lake, Daniel Part-Time Faculty in Global Supply Chain Management danlake@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Lamarra, Frank Lecturer of Accounting af5956@wayne.edu
313-577-4560
Laskos, Heather Academic Advisor heather.laskos@wayne.edu
313-577-4510
Laulié, Lyonel Ph.D. candidate, management lyonel.laulie@wayne.edu
Lee, Jaegul Associate Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship Entrepreneurship and Innovation Faculty Fellow jaegul.lee@wayne.edu
313-577-4565
Lee, Cheol Associate Professor of Accounting cheol@wayne.edu
313-577-2242
Lerman, Richard Director, Computing Services Part-time Faculty in Information Systems Management ad3722@wayne.edu
313-577-1624
Levi, Ariel S. Senior Lecturer of Management a.levi@wayne.edu
313-577-4581
Lewis, Norman Part-Time Faculty in Information Systems Management namronse@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Low, James Associate Professor Emeritus of Marketing james_low@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Lucas, David Part-Time Faculty in Management ab8413@wayne.edu
Malik, Omar Part-Time Faculty in Information Systems Management at7480@wayne.edu
Martin, James E. Professor of Management and Industrial Relations james.martin@wayne.edu
313-577-4485
Masters, Marick Professor of Management Director, Douglas A. Fraser Center Labor@Wayne marickm@wayne.edu
313-577-5358
May, David Part-Time Faculty in Accounting dmay@seyburn.com
313-577-6256
McCants, Alyce Part-Time Faculty in Accounting ap0695@wayne.edu
313-577-4530
Mehta, Kashmira Information Systems Specialist at2077@wayne.edu
313-577-2578
Mety, Marian Part-Time Faculty in Management mmety54@gmail.com
586-350-6803
Michno, Patricia Academic Advisor bk2838@wayne.edu
313-577-4510
Mick, Janet Academic Advisor ae5244@wayne.edu
313-577-4510
Mitra, Santanu Associate Professor of Accounting smitra@wayne.edu
313-577-9908
Fax: 313-577-2000
Moceri, Louise Director of International and Study Abroad Programs Academic Advisor ac3046@wayne.edu
313-577-4510
Modi, Sachin Professor of Global Supply Chain Management ge3918@wayne.edu
313-577-2232
Moore, Marsha Supervisor, Undergraduate Student Services ag3408@wayne.edu
313-577-4505
Moore, Stephen Director of Philanthropy fj0573@wayne.edu
313-577-9212
Moore, Michael Shawn Part-time Faculty in Information Systems Management fs9552@wayne.edu
Moore, Michael Part-Time Faculty in Management eg0140@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Morden, Gary Talent Management Coordinator ak1511@wayne.edu
313-577-7715
Morgan, Fred Professor of Marketing fred.morgan@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Mougoue, Mbodja Associate Professor of Finance ad4906@wayne.edu
313-577-4538
Moussawi, Hassan Part-Time Faculty in Finance dx7670@wayne.edu
Nadhimi, Jasmine Secretary III gk8104@wayne.edu
313-577-4511
Naseem, Nayyer (Nick) Ph.D. student, marketing nayyer@wayne.edu
313-577-4406 (Office) 734-419-3632 (Cell)
Naughton, Thomas J. Associate Professor of Management tnaughton@wayne.edu
313-577-4365
Nowak, Thaddeus Part-Time Faculty in Accounting thaddeus.nowak@wayne.edu
Pagel, Christie Academic Advisor christie.pagel@wayne.edu
313-577-4510
Paranjpe, Nitin Part-Time Faculty in Finance ai8668@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Paschke, Randolph Executive in Residence, Department of Accounting rcpaschke@wayne.edu
313-577-6032
Pauwels, David Part-Time Faculty in Marketing as4775@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Paylor, Tarry Director, HR Client Services Region C cz2413@wayne.edu
313-577-7707
Penn, Sandra Austin Accounting Lab Coordinator ad8482@wayne.edu
313-577-9978
Perelli, Sherilynn J. Senior Lecturer of Management sheri_perelli@wayne.edu
313-577-6116
Philippart, Nancy Part-Time Faculty in Management nancy.philippart@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Phiroz, Zal Part-Time Faculty in Global Supply Chain Management zal@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Pierre, Carlos Director, Career Planning and Placement Office fy7596@wayne.edu
313-577-4781
Quinn-Grzebyk, Tamara Senior Lecturer of Management tammequinn@wayne.edu
313-577-4495
Ragowsky, Arik Associate Professor of Information Systems Management aragowsky@wayne.edu
313-577-4545
Reed, Jason Part-Time Faculty in Marketing dz1105@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Reid, Irvin President Emeritus Director, Forum on Contemporary Issues in Society reid@wayne.edu
313-577-5550
Reinstein, Alan George R. Husband Endowed Professor of Accounting aa1692@wayne.edu
313-577-4486
Richardson, Connie Student Records Clerk, Lead aa7880@wayne.edu
313-577-4510
Roling, Matthew Part-Time Faculty in Finance
Ross, Shanese Academic Advisor co5766@wayne.edu
313-577-4511
Savitskie, Mark Lecturer of Accounting ak3105@wayne.edu
313-577-9858
Schmitt-Sands, Catherine Senior Lecturer of Global Supply Chain Management au4367@wayne.edu
Schostak, Michael Lecturer of Finance schostak@wayne.edu
313-577-4468
Seatts, Veronica Assistant Director dy4813@wayne.edu
313-577-4511
Seth, Tapan Ph.D. candidate, management tapan.seth@wayne.edu
313-577-4406
Shields, Gary Lecturer of Management gary.shields@wayne.edu
313-577-4688
Short, Roger Part-Time Faculty in Accounting cb4578@wayne.edu
313-577-4530
Silvio, Michael Part-Time Faculty in Global Supply Chain Management ap2396@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Sisk, Lori Lecturer of Global Supply Chain Management ap4585@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Smith, Norkeith E. Ph.D. candidate, finance nesmith@wayne.edu
313-577-0058
Smoller, Margaret A. Associate Dean Associate Professor of Finance m.smoller@wayne.edu
313-577-6036
Sockness, Mark Part-Time Faculty in Accounting markmsock@yahoo.com
Somers, Antoinette Associate Dean Professor of Information Systems Management toni_somers@wayne.edu
313-577-9594
Spalding, Albert Associate Professor of Accounting aspalding@wayne.edu
313-577-4469
Spaulding, William Part-Time Faculty in Management ad7731@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Steckle, Andrea Supervisor, Administrative Services andrea.steckle@wayne.edu
313-577-4640
Stennis-Jefferson, Sabrina Lead Secretary stennis@wayne.edu
313-577-5550
Stern, Myles Chair, Department of Accounting Associate Professor of Accounting ac8360@wayne.edu
313-577-3062
Stoltman, Jeffrey Director of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Programs Associate Professor of Marketing jeffstoltman@wayne.edu
313-577-6559
Strome, Stephen Executive in Residence ce7228@wayne.edu
Strunge, Michelle Marketing Coordinator mstrunge@wayne.edu
313-577-8524
Sullivan, Chris Part-Time Faculty in Finance ft0481@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Sweda, Melissa Academic Advisor ak3956@wayne.edu
313-577-4511
Swiencicki, VIctoria Part-Time Faculty in Accounting vickyts@comcast.net
Tangari, Andrea Associate Professor of Marketing andrea.tangari@wayne.edu
313-577-4518
Tasco, Brandon Part-Time Faculty in Finance brandon.tasco@wayne.edu
Taylor, John Chair, Department of Marketing & Supply Chain Management Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management taylorjohn@wayne.edu
517-719-0275 (cell)
Tekleab, Amanuel Professor of Management Entrepreneurship and Innovation Faculty Fellow Board of Visitors Fellow atekleab@wayne.edu
313-577-9211
Thibideau, Michael Senior Lecturer of Global Supply Chain Management db9234@wayne.edu
313-577-2243
Townsend, Steven Director, Marketing and Communications smtownsend@wayne.edu
313-577-0202
Traylor, Maurice Career Advisor as5898@wayne.edu
313-577-6234
Verma, Swati Ph.D. student, marketing swativerma@wayne.edu
313-577-4406
Volz, William Professor of Accounting ab9241@wayne.edu
313-577-4694
Wagster, John D. Associate Professor of Finance ad4437@wayne.edu
313-577-4537
Walsh, Antonie Senior Lecturer of Accounting ab2613@wayne.edu
313-577-2568
Weimer, Daniel Lecturer of Accounting ay6233@wayne.edu
313-577-8635
Weislo, Dennis Part-Time Faculty in Management ai0132@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Welch, Leslie Special Events Assistant leslie.welch@wayne.edu
313-577-1438
White, Geraldine Administrative Assistant ac1769@wayne.edu
313-577-6034
Williams, David Associate Professor of Marketing ad4287@wayne.edu
313-577-4842
Williams, Deric Lecturer of Management ai4293@wayne.edu
Winkler, Nicole Director, Instructional Design Part-time Faculty in Information Systems Management nic@wayne.edu
313-577-0504
Wolf, Leah Part-Time Faculty in Management fz7680@wayne.edu
Wulf, Brandon Director of Business Affairs brandon.wulf@wayne.edu
313-577-6271
Yan, Tingting Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management tingting.yan@wayne.edu
313-577-9811
Yaprak, Attila Professor of Marketing and International Business Board of Visitors Fellow Ph.D. Program Director aa4506@wayne.edu
313-577-4213
Yeakel, Daniel Lecturer of Management yeakel@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Zaddach, Linda Assistant Dean of Student Services ad3345@wayne.edu
313-577-4505
Zinser, Mary Academic Advisor and Assistant Director, Undergraduate Student Services dz2123@wayne.edu
313-577-4505