Directory

Name Title Email/Phone
Alhaddi, Hanan Part-Time Faculty in Management ak7291@wayne.edu
Bekdache, Basma Lecturer of Finance b.bekdache@wayne.edu
313-577-0897
Bhattacharyya, Ayan Ph.D. Student/Graduate Student ayan_b@wayne.edu
Billings, B. Anthony Professor of Accounting aa4816@wayne.edu
313-577-4214
Biswas, Abhijit Kmart Endowed Chair and Professor of Marketing; Ph.D. Program Advisor a.biswas@wayne.edu
313-577-1499
Bonk, Heather Support for Development, Admin Services, and Marketing and Communications hbonk@wayne.edu
313-993-1385
Boulahanis, John Part-Time Faculty in Global Supply Chain Management john.boulahanis@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Brigham, Stephen  
Burkman, Monique Administrative Assistant ab7356@wayne.edu
313-577-6028
Butler, Timothy W. Associate Professor of Global Supply Chain Management timothy.butler@wayne.edu
313-577-9810
Buus, Laura Part-Time Faculty in Accounting ae3137@wayne.edu
Caladiao, Raymond Systems Administrator ray@wayne.edu
313-577-0293
Campbell, Regina Ann Part-Time Faculty in Entrepreneurship and Innovation ac0901@wayne.edu
Carpenter, Timothy Part-Time Faculty in Global Supply Chain Management am9254@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Chakraborty, Meena Part-Time Faculty in Accounting bq5062@wayne.edu
Childs, Ferna Executive Secretary and Assistant to the Dean eb9411@wayne.edu
313-577-4501
Choike, Anne Assistant Professor (Clinical); Director of the Business and Community Law Clinic az6771@wayne.edu
313-577-9488
Chung, Sung Gon Assistant Professor of Accounting fq8651@wayne.edu
313-577-4528
Cleary, James Part-Time Faculty in Marketing bb0412@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Contorer, David Part-Time Faculty in Entrepreneurship and Innovation cj6821@wayne.edu
Conway, Amber Co-Director, Mike Ilitch School of Business Corporate Mentor Program ck8173@wayne.edu
313-577-0326
Crabtree, Melissa Part-Time Faculty in Information Systems Management eb3969@wayne.edu
313-577-1844
Cuckovich, Catherine Condit Adcraft/Simons - Michelson Advertising Program Director in Marketing ft7675@wayne.edu
313-577-6040
Cunningham, Jennifer Assistant Director, Career Planning and Placement Office ft5874@wayne.edu
313-577-4781
D'Mello, Ranjan Professor of Finance rdmello@wayne.edu
313-577-7828
Datta, Sudip T. Norris Hitchman Endowed Chair; Professor of Finance Chair, Department of Finance sdatta@wayne.edu
313-577-0408
Davidson, Alexander Assistant Professor of Marketing alexdavidson@wayne.edu
313-577-3446
Davis, Cassandra Assistant Professor of Marketing gm5288@wayne.edu
313-577-3447
DeCampos, Hugo Assistant Professor of Global Supply Chain Management fj8752@wayne.edu
313-577-4466
DePetro, Alexander Part-Time Faculty in Information Systems Management ab9247@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Dickson, Eddie   e.dickson@wayne.edu
313-577-6034
DiMauro, Joseph Part-Time Faculty in Finance fg5103@wayne.edu
Dimitrieski, Valentina Part-Time Faculty in Marketing
Do, Boram Assistant Professor of Management gl8072@wayne.edu
313-577-0729
Doman, Dana Major Gift Officer dana.doman@wayne.edu
313-577-6273
Donaldson, Ursula Special Events Coordinator udonaldson@wayne.edu
313-577-5961
Duminski, Anthony Part-Time Faculty in Information Systems Management aw3235@wayne.edu
Dungy, Kimberlea Part-Time Faculty in Management ae6507@wayne.edu
Dutta, Sujay Associate Professor of Marketing sujaydutta@wayne.edu
313-577-4496
Evans, Selvana Academic Advisor fl9129@wayne.edu
313-577-4510
Fadare, Olugbenga Part-Time Faculty in Accounting fo7964@wayne.edu
Falzon, Peter Executive in Residence gl2006@wayne.edu
Farver, Carol Part-Time Faculty in Information Systems Management ff5766@wayne.edu
Fayz, Michael Part-Time Faculty in Accounting ds0621@wayne.edu
Fish, James Part-Time Faculty in Entrepreneurship and Innovation gp4545@wayne.edu
Fisher, Randall Part-Time Faculty in Finance ge0934@wayne.edu
Ford, Lyndon Part-Time Faculty in Accounting de8712@wayne.edu
Forsythe, Robert Dean Professor of Finance robert.forsythe@wayne.edu
313-577-4501
Frazier, Dwjuan Marketing Assistant fdwjuan@gmail.com
Fuller, Mildred Human Resources Consultant dy0898@wayne.edu
313-577-8541
Galvan, Arthur Part-Time Faculty in Global Supply Chain Management ds1589@wayne.edu
Garrett-Owens, Sabrina Part-Time Faculty in Management ag7424@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Gerring, Ph.D., Nicole Part-Time Faculty in Statistics dz7748@wayne.edu
Gibbs, Jerome Part-Time Faculty in Management fe8304@wayne.edu
Goeddeke, Frank Part-Time Faculty in Management av1331@wayne.edu
Goode, Diana Part-Time Faculty in Accounting fz7536@wayne.edu
Gould, Eric Part-Time Faculty in Accounting cw2657@wayne.edu
Greer, Bertie Associate Dean for Strategy and Planning & Associate Professor of Global Supply Chain Management cp7326@wayne.edu
313-577-4513
Gregory, Siobhan Senior Lecturer of Art and Art History an9985@wayne.edu
248-259-1362
Habel, Deborah Lecturer of Accounting fe4354@wayne.edu
313-577-5659
Hart, Jennifer Associate Professor of History jennifer.hart4@wayne.edu
Harvey, David Part-Time Faculty in Information Systems Management gp8102@wayne.edu
Hayden, Candace Part-Time Faculty in Information Systems Management gf7336@wayne.edu
Heinrichs, John Associate Professor of Information Systems Management ai2824@wayne.edu
313-577-4542
Heitman, Amy Major Gift Officer amy.heitman@wayne.edu
313-577-9208
Holmes, Terry Part-Time Faculty in Accounting gd7953@wayne.edu
Hood, Susan Part-Time Faculty in Marketing susana@wayne.edu
313-577-3021
Houston, Tracy Talent Management Coordinator fx9163@wayne.edu
313-577-8559
Huff, David Part-Time Faculty in Global Supply Chain Management af8564@wayne.edu
313-577-1478
Iddrisu, Sa-Ad Part-Time Faculty fw9228@wayne.edu
Irby, Thaddaeus Part-Time Faculty in Management an9984@wayne.edu
Iskandar-Datta , Mai Professor of Finance Entrepreneurship and Innovation Faculty Fellow Board of Visitors Fellow Dean's Research Chair mdatta@wayne.edu
313-577-9509
Jackson, Christine Chair, Department of Management and Information Systems Professor of Management fy5917@wayne.edu
313-577-6275
Jessen, Jay Academic Advisor jay.jessen@wayne.edu
313-577-4510
Jha, Anand Associate Professor of Finance anand.jha@wayne.edu
313-577-4539
Jones, Kiantee Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs krupert@wayne.edu
313-577-4511
Jones, Deborah Senior Lecturer of Accounting aa4946@wayne.edu
313-577-4455
Julian, Scott Associate Professor of Management dv4761@wayne.edu
313-577-4494
Ketels, Kevin Part-Time Faculty in Marketing and GSCM krk@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Kim, Chaehyun Ph.D. student, finance chkim@wayne.edu
313-577- 4406
Kim, Edward Part-Time Faculty in Entrepreneurship and Innovation gd4364@wayne.edu
Kirsch, Hannah Senior Office Services Clerk hannahkirsch@wayne.edu
313-577-4511
Knott, Cedric Part-Time Faculty in Accounting fy8431@wayne.edu
Kravetz, Emily Co-Director, Mike Ilitch School of Business Corporate Mentor Program ff4322@wayne.edu
Kulchania, Manoj Associate Professor of Finance manoj.kulchania@wayne.edu
313-577-7837
Lake, Daniel Part-Time Faculty in Global Supply Chain Management danlake@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Lamarra, Frank Lecturer of Accounting af5956@wayne.edu
313-577-4560
Laskos, Heather Academic Advisor heather.laskos@wayne.edu
313-577-4510
Lee, Kyunghee Assistant Professor of Information Systems Management kyunghee.lee@wayne.edu
313-577-8087
Lee, Cheol Associate Professor of Accounting cheol@wayne.edu
313-577-2242
Lee, Jaegul Associate Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship Entrepreneurship and Innovation Faculty Fellow jaegul.lee@wayne.edu
313-577-4565
Leone, David Executive in Residence dmleone@wayne.edu
Leppek, Derrin Part-Time Faculty in Entrepreneurship and Innovation az0849@wayne.edu
Lerman, Richard Director, Computing Services Part-time Faculty in Information Systems Management ad3722@wayne.edu
313-577-1624
Levi, Ariel Senior Lecturer of Management a.levi@wayne.edu
313-577-4581
Lewis, Norman Part-Time Faculty in Information Systems Management namronse@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Low, James Associate Professor Emeritus of Marketing james_low@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Lucas, David Part-Time Faculty in Management ab8413@wayne.edu
Malik, Omar Part-Time Faculty in Information Systems Management at7480@wayne.edu
Martin, James Professor of Management and Industrial Relations james.martin@wayne.edu
313-577-4485
Masters, Marick Professor of Management Director, Douglas A. Fraser Center Labor@Wayne marickm@wayne.edu
313-577-5358
Matthews, Roymon Part-Time Faculty in Accounting fm1005@wayne.edu
May, David Part-Time Faculty in Accounting dmay@seyburn.com
313-577-6256
McCants, Alyce Part-Time Faculty in Accounting ap0695@wayne.edu
313-577-4530
Mety, Marian Core Adjunct Faculty, Management df6106@wayne.edu
586-350-6803
Michno, Patricia Academic Advisor bk2838@wayne.edu
313-577-4510
Mick, Janet Academic Advisor ae5244@wayne.edu
313-577-4510
Miller, Vanessa Alumni and Donor Relations Officer vanessa.miller@wayne.edu
313-577-8598
Milne, William Part-Time Faculty in Global Supply Chain Management dr9576@wayne.edu
Mitra, Santanu Professor of Accounting smitra@wayne.edu
313-577-9908
Fax: 313-577-2000
Moceri, Louise Director of International and Study Abroad Programs Academic Advisor ac3046@wayne.edu
313-577-4510
Modi, Sachin Professor of Global Supply Chain Management ge3918@wayne.edu
313-577-2232
Moore, Stephen Director of Philanthropy fj0573@wayne.edu
313-577-9212
Moore, Michael Part-Time Faculty in Management eg0140@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Moore, Michael Shawn Part-time Faculty in Information Systems Management fs9552@wayne.edu
Moore, Marsha Supervisor, Frederick Hessler Student Success Center ag3408@wayne.edu
313-577-4505
Morden, Gary Talent Management Coordinator ak1511@wayne.edu
313-577-7715
Morgan, Fred Professor of Marketing fred.morgan@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Mougoue, Mbodja Associate Professor of Finance ad4906@wayne.edu
313-577-4538
Moussawi, Hassan Part-Time Faculty in Finance dx7670@wayne.edu
Nadhimi, Jasmine Program Specialist gk8104@wayne.edu
313-577-4511
Naughton, Thomas J. Associate Professor of Management tnaughton@wayne.edu
313-577-4365
Nowak, Thaddeus Part-Time Faculty in Accounting thaddeus.nowak@wayne.edu
Nsair, Viva PhD Student/Researcher vivansair@wayne.edu
313-577-4501
Pagel, Christie Academic Advisor christie.pagel@wayne.edu
313-577-4510
Paranjpe, Nitin Part-Time Faculty in Finance ai8668@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Paschke, Randolph Executive in Residence, Department of Accounting rcpaschke@wayne.edu
313-577-6032
Patel, Prity Part-Time Faculty in Management gg3146@wayne.edu
Pauwels, David Part-Time Faculty in Marketing as4775@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Paylor, Tarry Director, HR Client Services Region C cz2413@wayne.edu
313-577-7707
Penn, Sandra Austin Accounting Lab Coordinator ad8482@wayne.edu
313-577-9978
Perelli, Sherilynn J. Senior Lecturer of Management sheri_perelli@wayne.edu
313-577-6116
Peters, Jeremy Lecturer, Music Business jeremy.peters@wayne.edu
313-577-6007
Philippart, Nancy Part-Time Faculty in Management nancy.philippart@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Phiroz, Zal Part-Time Faculty in Global Supply Chain Management zal@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Pierre, Carlos Director, Career Planning and Placement Office fy7596@wayne.edu
313-577-4781
Pimputkar, Avani Ph.D. Student / Graduate Assistant avanipimputkar@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Piszczek, Matthew Assistant Professor of Management gl3558@wayne.edu
313-577-4580
Priebe, Edward Part-Time Faculty in Accounting cb8078@wayne.edu
Quinn Grzebyk, Tamme Senior Lecturer of Management tammequinn@wayne.edu
313-577-4495
Ragowsky, Arik Associate Professor of Information Systems Management aragowsky@wayne.edu
313-577-4545
Ravi, Rathika Part-Time Faculty in Data Science gn1905@wayne.edu
Reed, Jason Part-Time Faculty in Marketing dz1105@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Reid, Irvin President Emeritus Director, Forum on Contemporary Issues in Society reid@wayne.edu
313-577-5550
Reinstein, Alan George R. Husband Endowed Professor of Accounting aa1692@wayne.edu
313-577-4486
Rich, Theresa Part-Time Faculty in Management theresa.rich@wayne.edu
248-957-8257
Richardson, Connie Student Records Clerk, Lead aa7880@wayne.edu
313-577-4510
Rightmer, Jeffery Lecturer in Global Supply Chain Management gs9974@wayne.edu
313-577-2243
Riser, Paul Part-Time Faculty in Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Roling, Matthew Interim Chair, Department of Accounting matthew.roling@wayne.edu
+1 313 577-6032
Ross, Shanese Academic Advisor co5766@wayne.edu
313-577-4511
Savitskie, Mark Lecturer of Accounting ak3105@wayne.edu
313-577-9858
Schmitt-Sands, Catherine Senior Lecturer of Global Supply Chain Management au4367@wayne.edu
Schostak, Michael Lecturer of Finance schostak@wayne.edu
313-577-4468
Seatts, Veronica Assistant Director dy4813@wayne.edu
313-577-4511
Sharma, Ajit Assistant Professor of Information Systems Management gm5546@wayne.edu
313-577-7835
Shattuck, Kraig Part-Time Faculty er0709@wayne.edu
Shields, Gary Lecturer of Management gary.shields@wayne.edu
313-577-4688
Short, Roger Part-Time Faculty in Accounting cb4578@wayne.edu
313-577-4530
Silvio, Michael Part-Time Faculty in Global Supply Chain Management ap2396@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Sisk, Lori Lecturer of Global Supply Chain Management ap4585@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Smith, Demetria Secretary IV demetria.smith@wayne.edu
313-577-4640
Smoller, Margaret A. Associate Professor of Finance m.smoller@wayne.edu
313-577-6036
Sockness, Mark Part-Time Faculty in Accounting markmsock@yahoo.com
Somers, Toni Associate Dean Professor of Information Systems Management toni_somers@wayne.edu
313-577-9594
Sota, Olta Part-Time Faculty in Accounting
Spalding, Albert Associate Professor of Accounting aspalding@wayne.edu
313-577-4469
Spaulding, William Part-Time Faculty in Management ad7731@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Stennis-Jefferson, Sabrina Lead Secretary stennis@wayne.edu
313-577-5550
Stern, Myles Associate Professor of Accounting ac8360@wayne.edu
313-577-3062
Stoltman, Jeffrey Director of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Programs Associate Professor of Marketing jeffstoltman@wayne.edu
313-577-6559
Storey, Gerald Part-Time Faculty in Information Systems Management gp7131@wayne.edu
Strome, Stephen Executive in Residence ce7228@wayne.edu
Strunge, Michelle Marketing Coordinator mstrunge@wayne.edu
313-577-8524
Sullivan, Chris Part-Time Faculty in Finance ft0481@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Sun, Jing Assistant Professor of Management jing@wayne.edu
313-577-5282
Sweda, Melissa Academic Advisor ak3956@wayne.edu
313-577-4511
Swiencicki, Victoria Part-Time Faculty in Accounting vickyts@comcast.net
Swisher, Kimberly Career Advisor gq1807@wayne.edu
313-577-4781
Tainsky, Scott Associate Professor of Management Director of Sport and Entertainment Management tainsky@wayne.edu
313-577-4842
Tangari, Andrea Associate Professor of Marketing andrea.tangari@wayne.edu
313-577-4518
Tasco, Brandon Part-Time Faculty in Finance brandon.tasco@wayne.edu
Tavera, Miguel Part-Time Faculty in Global Supply Chain Management gs9754@wayne.edu
Taylor, John Chair, Department of Marketing & Supply Chain Management Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management taylorjohn@wayne.edu
517-719-0275 (cell)
Taylor, Lynita Diversity and Inclusion Program Manager lynita.taylor@wayne.edu
313-577-0847
Tekleab, Amanuel Professor of Management Entrepreneurship and Innovation Faculty Fellow Board of Visitors Fellow atekleab@wayne.edu
313-577-9211
Toscano, Francesca Assistant Professor of Finance toscanof@wayne.edu
313-577-6884
Townsend, Steven Director, Marketing and Communications smtownsend@wayne.edu
313-577-0202
Upshaw, Marijo Part-Time Faculty in Entrepreneurship and Innovation mjupshaw@wayne.edu
Vadhavkar, Abhay Part-Time Faculty in Global Supply Chain Management abhay.vadhavkar@wayne.edu
734-658-4011
Veltri, Francesco Part-Time Faculty in Finance dr6244@wayne.edu
Volz, William Professor of Business Law and Ethics ab9241@wayne.edu
313-577-4694
Wagster, John D. Associate Professor of Finance ad4437@wayne.edu
313-577-4537
Walsh, Antonie Senior Lecturer of Accounting ab2613@wayne.edu
313-577-2568
Weimer, Daniel Lecturer of Accounting ay6233@wayne.edu
313-577-8635
Weislo, Dennis Part-Time Faculty in Management ai0132@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Welch, Leslie Special Events Assistant leslie.welch@wayne.edu
313-577-1438
William, Pamela Associate Director, Community Engagement plwilliam@wayne.edu
313-577-9346
Williams, David Associate Professor of Marketing (Retired) ad4287@wayne.edu
313-577-4842
Williams, Deric Lecturer of Management ai4293@wayne.edu
Winkler, Nicole Director, Instructional Design Part-time Faculty in Information Systems Management nic@wayne.edu
313-577-0504
Witus, Gary Associate Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering gwitus@wayne.edu
313-577-3821
Wolf, Leah Part-Time Faculty in Management and Information Systems fz7680@wayne.edu
989-430-5309
Womack, LaCema Academic Accreditation and Compliance Program Manager lwomack@wayne.edu
Works, Jordan Student Assistant ft8209@wayne.edu
Wulf, Brandon Director of Business Affairs brandon.wulf@wayne.edu
313-577-6271
Yan, Tingting Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management tingting.yan@wayne.edu
313-577-9811
Yaprak, Attila Professor of Marketing and International Business Board of Visitors Fellow Ph.D. Program Director aa4506@wayne.edu
313-577-4213
Yeakel, Daniel Lecturer of Management yeakel@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Yildiz, Hakan Associate Professor of Global Supply Chain Management my first name at wayne.edu
313-577-1478
Yoruk, Irem Ph.D. Student / Graduate Assistant iremyoruk@wayne.edu
313-657-8635
Zaddach, Linda Assistant Dean of Student Services ad3345@wayne.edu
313-577-4505
Zinser, Mary Academic Advisor and Assistant Director, Frederick Hessler Student Success Center dz2123@wayne.edu
313-577-4505
150 years in the heart of Detroit