Board of Visitors

The Mike Ilitch School of Business Board of Visitors is a group of alumni, business leaders and community members who support the school in many ways. 

The board's primary role is to help with the school's development, community involvement, academic support and strategic planning.

Board members

  • Quincy Allen, managing partner, Arc Capital Partners LLC
  • Jeff Aughton, national professional practice director, audit and assurance partner, Deloitte & Touche LLP
  • David Asker, Senior Manager, EY
  • John Bukowicz, board member and managing partner, LIASE Group, president and CEO, Corporate Consulting Associates Inc.
  • Matthew K. Casey, partner, Warner Norcross & Judd LLP
  • Christopher Conti, Fixed Income Investor Relations, Ford Motor Company
  • Steven A. Dork, director of global innovation and finance, General Motors
  • Meagan Hardcastle, managing partner, Harmon Partners
  • Lottie Holland, VP of Diversity, Inclusion, Engagement & EEO Compliance, Stellantis
  • Marina Houghton, CPA, CFO, Ascension Borgess Health System
  • Paul Irwin, Senior Vice President, Fifth Third Bank 
  • Kevin Jappaya, president, KJ Commercial Real Estate Advisors
  • Bill Kingsley, partner, UHY LLP
  • John Kolon, executive director, DeVille Group LLC
  • Aubrey W. Lee Jr., first vice president, wealth management advisor, Merrill Lynch
  • Antonio Lück, managing partner, MatterScale Ventures
  • Katie Maple McBride, principal, R3 Communications (chair)
  • Mike McLauchlan, vice president of government relations, Ilitch Holdings, Inc.
  • Wes Pandoff, executive vice president, CFO and treasurer, RFJ Partners
  • Mark Rolling, vice president of finance and controller, DTE Energy
  • Mike Shanlikian, vice president of finance, seating division, Lear Corporation
  • KimArie Yowell, Chief Diversity and Learning Officer, Rocket Central
  • Amanda Ward, partner, Plante Moran
  • Grace Zacharek, Independent Consultant, Tenzing

Emeritus members

  • Terry Campbell
  • Keith W. Cooley
  • Paul Glantz
  • Timothy J. Heffron
  • Frederick Hessler
  • George G. Johnson
  • Mary Kramer
  • Ronia Kruse
  • David M. Leone
  • Thomas Nantais
  • Randolph C. Paschke
  • Bruce Shapiro
  • Matt Simoncini
  • Stephen Strome
  • Susan Telang
  • Thomas S. Wilson
  • Neal Zalenko