Entrepreneurship and Innovation Hall of Fame

The Mike Ilitch School of Business Entrepreneurship and Innovation Hall of Fame honors inductees based on long-standing, demonstrated commitment to vision, innovation and perseverance within the Detroit business community and beyond; it is a program of the Ilitch School's Belinsky Entrepreneurship Learning Laboratory (BELL).

Class of 2023

Carolyn Cassin
President and CEO, Michigan Women Forward

Class of 2021

Krish Panu
Co-founder and managing director, PointGuard Ventures

Raj Vattikuti
Chairman and CEO, Altimetrik

Carla Walker-Miller
Founder and CEO, Walker-Miller Energy Services

Class of 2020

Russell Belinsky
Managing general partner of LB Capital Advisors, LLC

Paul A. Glantz
Co-founder and chairman of Emagine Entertainment, Inc.

George G. Johnson
Founder of George Johnson & Company

Mary Kramer
Vice president and group publisher of Crain Communications

Class of 2019

Marian Ilitch
Co-founder of Little Caesars Pizza; founder and chairwoman of Ilitch Holdings, Inc.

Florine Mark
President and CEO of The WW Group

Bernard D. (Bernie) Moray
Chairman of Gorman's Home Furnishings & Interior Design