Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society Recognizes Business Students For Academic Excellence

Beta Gamma Sigma is the only scholastic honor society recognized by the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB), the major accrediting body for business schools. Election to membership in Beta Gamma Sigma is by invitation only and is the highest scholastic honor that a student in business administration can achieve. Students must rank in the upper five percent of their junior class, the upper 10 percent of their senior class or the upper 20 percent of those receiving master's degrees to be eligible for membership.

We congratulate the following students for achieving this highest honor for the Spring/ Summer 2013  term:


Ashley Bobic- Sr. (ACC)
Siknah Chehab- Sr. (ACC & FIN)
Stephanie Early- Sr. (MGT)
David Fogleman- Jr. (MKT)
Andria Fuller- Jr. (ACC)
Jonathon Gagnon- Sr. (GSC)
Natasha Kakish- Jr. (MKT)
Christina Lamotte- Sr. (ACC)
Jason Leja- Sr. (GSC)
Anna MacDonald- Jr. (ACCH)
Juanita Manriquez- Jr. (ACC)
Daynna Myers- Jr. (ACC)
Elizabeth Pantelis- Jr. (MKT)
Anthony Salter- Jr. (GSC)
Kelsey Sassack- Sr. (MKT & GSC)
Candice Spencer- Sr. (MGT)
Justin Utich- Sr. (GSC)
Evan Wasserman- Sr. (ACC)


Ronald Allie (M.B.A.)
Amanda Dettloff (MBA)
Ashley King (M.S.A.)
Jacob Mouradian (M.B.A.)
Maria Shadid (M.S.A.)
Hao Wang (M.S.A.)
Thomas Joy (M.B.A.)

View all news stories