Management Advisory Board

The Management Advisory Board in the Mike Ilitch School of Business is a council of business leaders that provide counsel to the school's academic program in management. The Board provides industry-based insight to our students and faculty in order for the WSU management program to continuously improve, maintain its AACSB accreditation and better prepare our students to meet the business and community's needs.


  • Ashley Attaway, Quicken Loans
  • Raquel Barbee, Fiat Chrysler Automobiles
  • Jamie Bieth, Flagstar Bank
  • Angelic Boyer, Henry Ford Health System
  • Heather Ducharme, General Motors
  • Bridget Hurd, Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
  • Patrick Irwin, Henry Ford Health System
  • Choike Mose-Telesford, City of Detroit


  • Frank Goeddeke, Senior Lecturer in Management, Mike Ilitch School of Business
  • Christine Jackson, Management and Information Systems Department Chair, Mike Ilitch School of Business
  • Marick Masters, Finance Department Interim Chair, Mike Ilitch School of Business