Congrats to this year’s Graduate Professional Scholarship recipients

Four students from the Mike Ilitch School of Business were awarded the Graduate Professional Scholarship for the 2017-2018 school year.

The students, Alex Atanasovski, Joseph de Verteuil, Megan Meyer and Jennifer Smith received the scholarship for making satisfactory progress in all courses.

Awarded by the Wayne State University Graduate School, this scholarship pays for courses that count toward degree requirements, and is only available to students pursuing advanced professional degrees or graduate degrees in all Wayne State University schools and colleges. 

150 years in the heart of Detroit