Wayne State University

Student profiles

Name Title Email/Phone
Banerjee, Somak Ph.D. student, marketing fk4418@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Doan, Trang Nguyen Thuy Ph.D. student, finance trang.doan@wayne.edu
313-702-3335
Johnson, Aaron Ph.D. student, marketing fk1163@wayne.edu
313-577-4525
Karaca, Ayse Ph.D. student, management ayse.karaca@wayne.edu
313-870-8924
Kassa, Abere Ph.D. student, management akassa@wayne.edu
313-878-2311
Kim, Chaehyun Ph.D. student, finance chkim@wayne.edu
313-577- 4406
Koksal, Bugra Ph.D. student, marketing fc6909@wayne.edu
313-577-4406
Laulié, Lyonel Ph.D. candidate, management lyonel.laulie@wayne.edu
Naseem, Nayyer (Nick) Ph.D. student, marketing nayyer@wayne.edu
313-577-4406 (Office) 734-419-3632 (Cell)
Seth, Tapan Ph.D. candidate, management tapan.seth@wayne.edu
313-577-4406
Shepard, Agnieszka Karolina Ph.D. candidate, management ashepard@wayne.edu
Smith, Norkeith E. Ph.D. candidate, finance nesmith@wayne.edu
313-577-0058
Verma, Swati Ph.D. student, marketing swativerma@wayne.edu
313-577-4406