Ilitch School students receive Graduate Professional Scholarship awards

The Wayne State University Graduate School sponsors an annual Graduate Professional Scholarship (GPS) competition for tuition awards in the fall and winter semesters.

The purpose of the GPS is to support students in becoming skilled professionals. Students pursuing advanced professional or graduate degrees in all Wayne State University schools and colleges are eligible. Additional information on eligibility may be found here.

This year, seven in the Ilitch School received 2020 GPS awards. These students are:

  • Lamar Armstrong
  • Lalitha Balakrishnan
  • James Johnson III
  • Max Klepper
  • Marc Ledent
  • Ryan Muller
  • Sanjoy Sinha

View all news stories