Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society Recognizes Business Students For Academic Excellence

Beta Gamma Sigma is the only scholastic honor society recognized by the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB), the major accrediting body for business schools. Election to membership in Beta Gamma Sigma is by invitation only and is the highest scholastic honor that a student in business administration can achieve. Students must rank in the upper five percent of their junior class, the upper 10 percent of their senior class or the upper 20 percent of those receiving master's degrees to be eligible for membership.

We congratulate the following students for achieving this highest honor for the 2011 winter term:


Aaron Clark
Ying Ding
Darnell Fuller
Kevin Gurski
Elzbieta Jochacy
Richard Kruczynski
Daniel Kurzawski
Majed Mahmoud
Nicole McWhorter
Ryan Orlowski
Alexis Radulovich
Jasvir Singh
Suchitra Varma
Slawomir Wojczuk
Janet Vandenbeele


Adam Cheney
Gessica Duchi
David Foster
Leisha Glover
Nicole Granger
Breanna Holman
Manal Hussein
Benjamin Kamen
Mark Maddens
Sara Mahmood
Patrick Mccabe
Jason Proctor
Brian Rymiszewki
Jose Sancen
Patrick Sanders
Kenneth Smith
Monique Terryah
Michael Vermeersch
Nicole Walters
Daniel White-Harris
Dionna Wilson

A photo slideshow from the induction ceremony on March 4, 2011 is below.


View all news stories