Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society Recognizes Business Students For Academic Excellence

Beta Gamma Sigma is the only scholastic honor society recognized by the Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB), the major accrediting body for business schools. Election to membership in Beta Gamma Sigma is by invitation only and is the highest scholastic honor that a student in business administration can achieve. Students must rank in the upper seven percent of their junior class, the upper 10 percent of their senior class or the upper 20 percent of those receiving master's degrees to be eligible for membership.

We congratulate the following students for achieving this highest honor for the 2012 fall term:


Colin Campbell
Matthew Hatch
Laura Melchior


Jenny Coradonna
Shawn Daghigh
Corey Moore
Thomas Roach
Marzanna Sabo
Geoffrey Sarna
Charles Takla

View all news stories