Wayne State University

Aim Higher

Summer Research Grant Winners

The Mike Ilitch School of Business supports faculty scholarship targeting premier academic publications. Each summer we award grants to faculty who are significantly close to published research in such publications.

Below are the 2015 winners with links to the faculty profiles.


Scott Julian, associate professor of management

Santanu Mitra, associate professor of accounting

Andrea Tangari, assistant professor of marketing

Amanuel Tekleab, associate professor of management