Alumni leadership

Alumni Council leadership

  • Chair: Stephen Guy, Bank of Ann Arbor
  • Vice Chair: Jason Brown, The Brown Report
  • Student Relations Committee Co-Chair: Shavon McCoy, Proctor Financial
  • Student Relations Committee Co-Chair: Daniel Snyder, Lear Corporation
  • Alumni Engagement Co-Chair: Amanda Carnegie Bowers, Proctor Financial 
  • Alumni Engagement Co-Chair: Grace Zacharek, DuPont  
  • Past President: Paul Gualtieri, Paramount Marketing Group

Alumni Council members

  • Maria Arpino, Mphasis
  • Krystina Borrocci, UHY LLP
  • John Bukowicz, Corporate Consulting Associates Inc.
  • Lara Colling, Plante Moran PLLC
  • Tyler Haksluoto, GM
  • Mike Hamdar, PriceWaterhouseCoopers LLP
  • Lindy Holloway, Project Management Consultant
  • Christopher Johnson, Lear Corporation
  • Jim Mack, Ameriprise Financial Services Inc.
  • Lora Mariani, Fifth Third Bank
  • Vishal Shah, Ford Motor Company
  • Lovejeet Sidhu, Benzinga
  • Stan Simek, St. John Providence Hospital Foundation
  • Christina Winkler, GM
150 years in the heart of Detroit